2015 Leadership Team

Board of Directors
President Brad Morrison president@crcgs.org
Treasurer Terry Hughes treasurer@crcgs.org
Secretary Kirk Patton secretary@crcgs.org
Director at Large Patsy Noble communications@crcgs.org
Director at Large Darlene Walters membership@crcgs.org
Director at Large Jeannie Young programs@crcgs.org
   
Communications Committee
Website Leader Ray Haygood webmaster@crcgs.org
e-Newsletter Leader Pamela Orcutt newsletter@crcgs.org
Social Media Leaders Kirk Patton
   
Membership Committee
Roster Leader Kathy Duffy
Society History Leader Candy McCune
Hospitality Leader Renee Grahn
Special Events Leader Vicky Levin
   
Programs Committee
Monthly Program & SHARE Leader Noel Ferre
Genealogy TechTalk Leader Kimberly Weed
   
Education Committee
Curriculum Leader Kirk Patton
Field Trips Leaders Sheryl Lawrence & Walt Figel
Conferences/Institutes Information Leader Kirk Patton
     
Finance Committee
Member Susan Simpson
Member Lynnette Pendleton
   
Coordinators
Community Outreach Lorraine Jordan