2016 Leadership Team

Board of Directors
President Don Purkey president@crcgs.org
Treasurer Nancy Carpenter treasurer@crcgs.org
Secretary Kathy Des Rosiers secretary@crcgs.org
Director Noel Ferre programs@crcgs.org
Director Pamela Orcutt communications@crcgs.org
Director Darlene Walters membership@crcgs.org
Director Brad Morrison
Director Patsy Noble
Director Susan Simpson
Communications Committee
Website Leader Ray Haygood webmaster@crcgs.org
e-Newsletter Leader Pamela Orcutt newsletter@crcgs.org
Social Media Leader Kirk Patton
Membership Committee
Roster Leader Kathy Duffy
Society History Leader Candy McCune
Special Events Leader Vicky Levin
Programs Committee
Monthly Program & SHARE Leader Noel Ferre
Education Committee
Curriculum Leader Kirk Patton
Conferences/Institutes Info Leader Kirk Patton