2017 Leadership Team

2017 Board of Directors

President Don Purkey president@crcgs.org
Vice President Susan Simpson vicepresident@crcgs.org
Secretary Kathy Des Rosiers secretary@crcgs.org
Treasurer Nancy Carpenter treasurer@crcgs.org
Director Noel Ferre programs@crcgs.org
Director Pamela Orcutt technology@crcgs.org
Director Linda Anthony membership@crcgs.org
Director Walt Figel
Director Joyce McGough
Director Lynnette Pendleton
Communications Committee
Website Leader Ray Haygood webmaster@crcgs.org
e-Newsletter & Social Media Leader Pamela Orcutt newsletter@crcgs.org
Membership Committee
Roster Leader Linda Anthony membership@crcgs.org
Society History Leader Candy McCune
Programs Committee
Monthly Program & SHARE Leader Noel Ferre programs@crcgs.org
Education Committee
Curriculum Leader Susan Simpson education@crcgs.org